No More Puppets

img_6995My entire life I’ve made decisions based off of making others happy but the older I get the more I realize that I’m doing it all wrong. I have given up a lot of things, I have cried a billion tears, I have fought a thousand different battles, I have let people pick my future, and I have caused so much stress on my mind and body that I am finally over it. So I have cut my own strings from this so called puppet life. I’m ready to walk alone and ignore what everyone else says and do what’s best for myself and my life not what’s best for everyone else. My journey may not be easy and I may cry, fight more battles, cause some stress but I will be happy in the end. I have one shot to get my life right. It is my life!

J. Phae

Leave a Reply

